RED LIPS FASHION

Lately I’ve become pretty obsessed with (the concept of) red lips, to the point that I’ve started watching so many makeup tutorials and reading all sorts of red lips tips that I feel I’m becoming a tiny lipstick encyclopedia (as if).

Looking back on my poor red-lips knowledge :) I think it was the very traditional look of the red lips. I mean I honestly love how red lips look for an evening event.

Here i found some picture that really makes me turn on 🙂

Black and white striped dress, black heels and red lipstick

Taylor Swift

picture from ksmithdiaries.blogspot.com

JAlba_V_23jan12_rex_b

Jessica Alba

picture from www.glamourmagazine.co.uk

Angelina Jolie

Angelina Jolie

picture from fashdloops.com

Megan Fox

Megan Fox

picture from www.zimbio.com

Now, red lips during the day! Yes or no to the daytime bold look?

text sources: thefashiontag.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

